newoldour wedding websitedesignhost


Planning for a getaway.. the thrill of aniticipating!
November 21, 2003

Planning for a getaway.. the thrill of aniticipating!

November 21, 2003 - 23:19

I am definitely very excited and happy coz we will be going for a getaway!In a five stars hotel-Pan Pacific! Ok,it's in Johor.The nearest we can get which actually is affordable.Travelling cost=almost nil.Bus cost=80 cents.Hotel cost=S$84 for 2 of us.Whoa!!!!Shopping,new room,good bed,good tub to soak in... lalala.. I am so excited!

A flowery night

November 21, 2003 - 18:36

I had a most pleasant surprise yesterday night when Dylan dropped by with a nice bouquet..

It was very sweet of him and this little gesture made my week.=)Seriously,afterall the funny "evil" things I have done all my life,how come I gotten myself such a great boyfriend?

Thanks dear.

O,and here's introducing little funny big-small ears mouse..

Haha.. courtesy of Dylan from sometime back..think it was kinda an exam encourager.

Was fooling around with my camera till quite late last night.Wanted to find out how to manually work out the flashes and focus.As can be seen from the pics above,the effect of having the flash and no flash,differ a lot.Maybe I should take Dylan's advice and join photography club..

Yesterday almost killed me.Suffered 6 hours of intense cramp which had me lying on the sofa bitting my knuckles all the time.I give thanks to painkiller,my nice friend who came to rescue me,and the nice sweet doctor who increased my dosage.Honestly,I may have to reconsider,having kids.Pain is something,not fun to me.Haha.



beautifulsensual