newoldour wedding websitedesignhost


Opinion on metrosexual..
November 23, 2003

Opinion on metrosexual..

November 23, 2003 - 17:24

I was reading an article in Reader Digest which claimed that getting one's boyfriend to carry our handbags,is a form of unknowingly changing them into metrosexual.What the heck.

Yes,perhaps the concept of a "nice" guy in sunny Singapore is more on the road of SNAG.But did we say all of us,girls,like the SNAG kind?No no.Not me.Really.

Unlike men in Korea,Japan,where they are still holding the image of tough guys,where they still fight in the toilet and vomitting whisky into the basin,guys in Sg are showing their soft,gentle side so much more.I can be quite sure of that,I have been in contact with more Korean guys than anyone else I know.

Guy has to remain tough

because,maintaining their masculinity, has to do with the survival of the male species.

ok ok,i will carry my own handbag from now on.Hahaha.;)

---------------------------------------

The holidays has just started and i am counting my days to being occupied once again.It gets somewhere bored not knowing what day of the week it is,what time it is,what date it is..and waking up every day at noon and sleeping only when a single digit timing comes out.

Was out today with my family for lunch.And had quite a good time,in fact,I hugged daddy.I mean,I haven't hugged him in such a long time but today,I just had to!He was visibly surprised.=)

I gotten work away the terrible tummy this dec.I shall fit into my new dress for Christmas!Ok,I bought my dress one size smaller as a source of motivation.Hopes it actually works.



beautifulsensual