newoldour wedding websitedesignhost


Food food food
November 24, 2003

Food food food

November 24, 2003 - 23:38

Yesterday was a "good food sunday".We went to Fish & Co @ the glasshouse and had the seafood platter set which was wow... pretty good.Worth for money.But I remember when I first ate it with Eugene,it was like much more ingredients and we couldn't even finished it.Then I really didn't enjoyed eating it coz I didn't like mussels and squids.Now I love them.People's taste bud really changes.

@ Fish & Co.Perhaps call this the smug look of the filled-with-food people.

All set to go for a night's out.But apparently,was back quite early.Well got walked home,so count myself lucky.

Went for Earl Grey Vanilla @ Coffee Club Classic at the hotel nearby.

Good news that Dylan finally mastered the skills of basic photography.Hurray.3 cheers indeed.

Was out in town to meet JL and it was sooo packed.Surprisingly met Chris too.Fell sick on my way home and is still feeling goggy now.

Lights out soon.Though I slept till 3 pm today!



beautifulsensual