newoldour wedding websitedesignhost


Awaiting
November 29, 2003

Awaiting

November 29, 2003 - 00:05

I am awaiting to check my results and the website is obviously crashing now and then.. so I shall relax and carry on watching "Sleeping with the enemy".It is so frightening.. to see a husband who turned so violent and possessive of his wife..kinda freaked me out.

Hiding funny bruises and passing them off as bumps here and there.But seriously,how many times can a person fall down in a week?

It's sad.

Friday night...

November 28, 2003 - 21:00

I had a pleasant surprise of banging into Eugene on the streets in town today.I had already lost track of which day of the week it is and suddenly seeing him reminded me that it is a friday!Where army boys come out to roam.Haha.He still look like the good old cheeky him.

Enjoyed a good time in town with Chris today.Perhaps because we were both buying things..and eating nice toasts.Yum Yum.Finally the volunteering thing has ended...and I can sleep way past 12 once again.Today was quite funny that Prof had to call me to get me out of bed when all of them were leaving for the tours already!Argh,I am such a slacker.Luckily I'm not graded on this thing.=p

Very excited about the upcoming sunday trip to sentosa!!! Sun and the beach,.. just praying soo hard that for once,my sis will be well-behaved and I hope to give that poor girl,a nice loving evening.I think she needs it so badly,amidst my mum's constant nagging of her performing badly at school etc.. children should never be made to feel bad about themselves..seriously.

Will say I am slightly upset to know that Dylan has went back to his cigarettes...=(



beautifulsensual