newoldour wedding websitedesignhost


Day 1
January 05, 2004

Day 1

January 05, 2004 - 23:29

The first day of school

Verdict:Good.Very good in fact,I'm not talking about the boring lessons and same old irritating tutors.But the fact that 1.I am with my gang of great friends hanging out @ North Canteen once again.2.Dylan treated me to dinner and was extremely sweet and nice in school.3.Dylan kinda bought me a new dress!!!4.It was great to be capable of gossip again.yeah.5.School is overall a great place.I like NYP.

Let's see,I managed to lug myself to school despite sleeping @ 3 am the prev night due to the hol upside-downing my day and night's clock in my body.I was happy to talk and meet with my classmates again.Dylan was cheeky and managed to plant a kiss on my cheek in the library!!!Hahaha..Other than that,PBL was work work and more work.than I looked horrible,not used to seeing myself without makeup after all the days of dressing up to hit town in the hols.

After school I met shiyi in town!!Yeah,lucky for yi I had somewhere to hang out... and we met the same person who asked us for money the other day.Anyway we both bought a skirt!At first I got a red one again but then again,I had a red one already!So I got a dark blue one instead while Shiyi got a pink one.I will want to borrow that some day girl!=p And I got a new beach dress for this sunday trip!

Talking about this sunday,I will be going to East Coast with Dylan and his friends.. that's so exciting!Yeah yeah.. I am so excited.Finally got something to look forward to.. =)



beautifulsensual