newoldour wedding websitedesignhost


Grumpy day
January 07, 2004

Grumpy day

January 07, 2004 - 20:11

I went shopping all by myself today@J8!And I bought 2 tops ,a pair of sandals in black and a twin blusher!WIll say I was somewhat at a lonely point of life.. didn't and wasn't really keen to find anyone out and just browse through the shops by myself..luckily,shopping therapy always makes me feel better.I should get a master in that!Also,eating pastamania once again was heavenly!

My stupid computer is hanging and lagging very badly.But thinking of my poor guy whose com broke down,I think I need to give thanks for my lousy com.If this com breaks down,I really can cry... coz no way I can retrieve my lost files and spend money on repairing!O ya,I have better start clearing my com this friday since I have no foreseeable programs on that day.

I managed a good sandwich for Dylan today and I am so proud of that!Hee.Sigh,me kinda love yet hate school..it gives me fun with my friends and knowledge somewhat..like today's lifespan class was interesting.And I am very happy that my new project groups all have people I simply adore working with!Not that I don't work,just that I need to have people I can work with well.My pals especially..though I have better start learning..thinking of the amount of work and studying,no more time for midnight movies and dinners..stroll in parks..gosh.I think I am gonna die!

Okok... i haven't set my new year resolution this yr..maybe one of them will be to aces more papers.doesn't sound good... seriously!



beautifulsensual