newoldour wedding websitedesignhost


Talking weird ahead..
January 08, 2004

Talking weird ahead..

January 08, 2004 - 18:56

My cousin sent me a photo of Dylan and me at our Christmas dinner and entitled it... Regina and her blur muse. What does that mean?

I feel really bad now coz I kinda had a bad day in school..low mood and everything.Should start taking EPO to cure my PMS.And Dylan had to bear with me... although I know,and I should know better,that he's tired from work and school.. I shouldn't demand too much of him.. ok,that's gonna be one of my resolutions..Sorry dear guy.

Hmm,I thought of another resolution! That's to get my license to drive. And to start a Save as you earn account!Although that one I wanted to do it since CNB days but still din.I've better start soon.. then again,POSB always long queue one... =(

My family are exchanging email to vote for how much of angbao should they be giving.. I never knew we actually standardize everything.Or is it times are bad?And to my shock,it was set at starting from $6!All my life my family have been giving 20 bucks angbao.suddenly this year it dropped.haha.nvm lar.. times are that bad.

Gonna watch How want to steal a millionaire tonight!What an interesting fraud.Ok,I've gotten homeworkToday... o gosh.



beautifulsensual