newoldour wedding websitedesignhost


Morning to the world
January 10, 2004

Morning to the world

January 10, 2004 - 11:46

Good morning to the world.I made nice croissant sandwich for Dylan this morning.What a fattening way to start the day,of course,I didn't want those saturated fats,so i ate wholemeal.I'm getting nuts.health-nuts.Soon,he gotta join me.=p

Shiyi was very funny last night.Ok,she's funny everyday anyway.Really drives me crazy with laughter sometimes.Whoever marrys her has such great fortune,they can ensure that they will be happy almost everyday,well,every other day when she isn't having severe mood swings of course.=p She got me to call Dylan up to ask if she can stay over and ask him to join us.And I was saying that I doubt there's gonna be enough oxygen to go around in the room for 3!She's apparently scared of ghosts,spirits,thiefs,murderers,cats,...mice.. blah blah.We should move in together and protect each other.She can catch the cockroach which I hate!

I love Carrefour

January 09, 2004 - 19:36

Hohoho!I'm on grocery shopping mode!Went to Carrefour all by myself and bought a great deal of stuff for my sandwiches breakfast for dylan and me!Maybe I can start taking orders and earn a living by this.. I love making sandwiches! Bought croissant for sunday's trip since it's all guys and they won't be too bothered about fats and stuff..except dear noel who's on a diet of course.By the way,I bought him something funny just now!Haha.. sure noel will love it.=p

And I made bacon,ham and wheatmeal melt... yum yum.. put cheese in and oven baked till golden.. haha..I very angmoh leh,cannot cook and dun like chinese food.Only like potato!Pasta..yumyum.

bought a tube top finally.it fits really well!Heh heh.Oops,I thought of a new year resolution just now but I just forgotten all about it.Argh.



beautifulsensual