newoldour wedding websitedesignhost


Hiatus
January 18, 2004

Hiatus

January 18, 2004 - 11:53

Been busy.will be back soon.watch this space.

back here!

January 14, 2004 - 18:58

i was out for a very nice and fun sunday with my dearest boyfriend and his friends... with my mum's food mostly!=)Enjoyed myself very much,in fact,cheered me up greatly.Good thing that I really like his friends!

Then we were out to celebrate birthdays on sat and here's a pic of dylan and noel,with the latter looking super gay.What can i say... =p

I'm lucky I found free host for my pictures so I can play around with images once again!! =)

Miss Dylan quite a lot today... haha... though I think it wasn't a good day for him and I am not much of a comfort. Actually sometimes I'm afraid,I pour cold water on him instead.Which I really didn't mean to..sometimes it takes a lot of effort to be sweet and gentle.. =(



beautifulsensual