newoldour wedding websitedesignhost


a why to many answers
April 12, 2005

a why to many answers

April 12, 2005 - 20:36

there are so things i want to get off my chest. some things in life i will never understand...

what does it mean when your partner has a totally different value system from you? what does it mean when you feel that you can't relate and you seems to be speaking a different language?

I dunno what it means. i dun even know if i know what it means to be in love. i dun even know what is love, or what it is when compared to something called 'like'.

i dun even remember what it is like to get thrilled. sigh. what's happening to me and my life? am i making do? why are we such different people?

if there's a definite answers to these things. i will be happy to know. meanwhile, i will still be troubled by work and more work, then life in general.

I am just very troubled by our different values in money, especially money, then work, then time-use then leisure then preferences.....

sigh.

work undone

April 12, 2005 - 19:58

see just as i thought, i did all the things and ignored the important and urgent stuff. that's so me. argh!

hmm, using my laptop now. very happy with it. looking forward to friday!!!!!

date proposal

April 12, 2005 - 11:27

hi darling,
how about we go out for a night picnic at selatar reservoir or mount faber? we get the car, go to my mum's house for 20 min (teach her how to use the dictionary), go to bedok to buy supper, drive to seletar reservoir or mount faber to picnic! just the two of us!
would you like to be my date?
warm-up activity
saying grace!
main activity
eat eat eat!!!! but usual rule applys, no eating in my car... get out of car to eat.
cool down
huggies.. =p

how about that!

Love,
regina (the fat one)

proof that i have written too many activity proposal in school

gameboy trouble

April 12, 2005 - 11:08

dylan has absolutely no idea of the "trouble" he created in my house. after happily loaning my brothers to have a taste of the new game, they are pretty addicted and now are constantly screaming to buy one.

this morning, jacky woke up at 7 to request to buy the new game.. then he scream to get the game from me. then he started knocking on my door every now and then, from 7am to 10am, waking me up to ask for the game, then he refused to believe that i dun have the game, then he pissed off his mum and dad and aunt because he is getting very irritating, then i was told NEVER to let him play on any game because he is a stubborn little mule.

ok, that 's the "trouble". no fault of dylan but all faults of this little troublesome boy.

anyway i am just up. i slept at nine plus last night! hahaha. i realised, i have tonnes of work to do today. how come since i got back from japan, i am always so busy? though i am very happy that we stole some time to eat good food then played one hour of pool last night.

hmm, gonna make my to-do list. you know, the kind where you divide into 4 quadrant.. putting urgent and important etc... i think i will end up doing all the not urgent and not important things the whole day then panic in the night. that's just so typically me. now the urgent thing is to fill my growling stomach. ciao.

first time playing pool with darling

April 11, 2005 - 21:31

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Me excited in the new car.
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Just went to play pool with my boy... hehee.. had a great time. good to pamper ourselves after suffering for the past few days.

Anyway think today my anger went out of proportion and i screamed at dylan,felt bad. wasn't exactly all his fault.. his mother has a big part to play. grr.

ok i am so tired now. going to sleep.

drove darling home

April 11, 2005 - 01:41

i drove dylan home tonight and he was so funny, making me waste petrol coz we were turning and turning around his place yet he couldn't figure out how to get home!

then went to my mum's place and tried to pacify her. somehow, i do feel bad for neglecting her since i came home. hope she feels better now coz i went despite my 2 unfinished assignments.

drove around with shiyi aimlessly coz i was quite concerned with some matters, well, got it off my heart already.

anyway i was horrified to see some white scratch marks on my dad'scar! i do hope it is not me....... cannot be me, i was so careful! though i scratched the tire trying to turn up the multi storey carpark . hahaha.

then there was this funny incident of me going in reverse direction in the carpark, end up this guy in his small nissan march was laughing at me non-stop. grr. so what if i cannot park? but i have proven to myself that i can park!

kopitiam night

April 09, 2005 - 22:35

i am doing a really funny thing. i am sitting in the kopitiam below my house, dressed in my aunties wear and with dear dylan sitting besides me playing the gamebook game he just spent his last few cents on.

and here i am, blogging through wireless internet in the kopitiam. such a contrast, in such a low class place with my high class laptop. hahaha. =p

i wonder why did i sign up for wireless when i have wireless most of the time? free from tapping in to others. but then, signing up means i will have access 24 hours and good access... hmm, can't wait to test out the speed of 1500kps.

i will ask for the car tomorrow. then we can go out for some fun!

ok i hate to do this but i must get back to my 2000 words essay. grr.

bored..

April 08, 2005 - 21:48

i am sitting here coz i am so bored. so i am back here hoping to write some crap off my head so i can get back to writing my 2000 words reflection for mr lhb.

another mr lim, this time, my darling, is sitting here trying to ignore my presence and i think he is very successful indeed. his mum started a very laughable rule of 'cannot close door when i am here'. i seriously dun understand, come on, mr lim is 26 yo already!

so we are like sitting around very sian, just now the kfc delivery man came coz i order a meal. gorged myself on kfc. yum yum,. sinful very sinful. but i dun care!!

sigh i only finished one assisgnment. i will regret this man, plus, i have driving lesson tomorrow (P-late driving lesson, so funny).

i wanna go home, i want to go home to a place where i can close the door and slack! haha. gotta pull dylan to camp at my place tonight coz i really can't stand entertaining his mum anymore.

i really can't small talk with his mum. seriously, got some gap somewhere. at least i can small talk with my own mum. on the whole, i can't stand entertaining anyone's mum.

you know, suddenly i dun crave that much to drive already, coz i feel that i can't handle the vehicle well and it feels dangerous.
but still, i will try to get my hands on the car ASAP again!

ok going back to irritate dylan now.

sitting on darling's bed

April 08, 2005 - 18:42

i am sitting on dylan's bed now. i am a living distraction to him.. hahaha. he can't work coz i am here. but now he can coz he decided to ignore my presence all together!

ok, i will be taking parking lesson from my old instructor tomorrow. see, i am back with him again... sigh.

but like dylan says, pass in one lesson! =)

failed dad's test

April 08, 2005 - 13:37

failed dad's test

ok today was super stupid. i failed my dad's parking test. i can drive.. no problem.. i always knew i could drive. though a bit shaky and honestly, unsafe.

but the parking was terrible. i cannot figure out how i passed my TP! my dad kept asking me too.. how did you pass your parking? Because there were poles! if i had 4 poles today, i will be able to park too!

so now, back to driving school. i can't park big cars. i can park small ones. simple logic. gotta wait for my re-test with dad. but i would say, it did bond us together... we had fun laughing at how stupid and angle-idiot i can be.

so gone are the plans of nice sneaky nights. shall just be contented with snuggling in my room. i have better not drive his car yet, for the safety of everyone on the road.

help.



beautifulsensual