newoldour wedding websitedesignhost


Phew
June 22, 2005

Phew

June 22, 2005 - 19:04


A nice cake on my actualy birthday.. =) Sweet! In my car..

anyway with my midway evaluation gone, things feel better. like 1/2 of the things to be completed is gone... gotta work hard for the remaining 1/2!

And thanks dylan for the nice rose on monday.. our 22nd month!

Crap

June 20, 2005 - 18:23

I have never been as confused with the state of my room till now. why is it always so messy? what is wrong with me? why can't i be NEAT! i think i have recessive genes for neatness. seriously. and that's a very sad case. sigh.

ok i should blog excessively today on one topic. road safety. why? because some XXXYYYZZZ pesdestrain pissed me off the other night when he dashed out of nowhere and almost got me killed. period. he could have landed himself up in nice little HWA and me in court. then i will have to cough up money just to satisfy the judge. that's why.

one should never pick up bad habit in driving, like what i am slowly picking up. i am starting to not signal, not give way and honk too much. why? simple reason number one is because half of the cars on the roads are smaller than mine, the other one quarter are the same size and the rest bigger. so of course, i started to get arrogant.

but i am scared. because at where i am working now, i see many people life ruined just because of drivers like me. so here i am reflecting. and suddenly, i realised i am driving a monster and i can kill a person anytime i want. that's scary. now i am scared whatever i drive.

that's why, i am purchasing an accident insurance, along with dylan. and i am advising everyone else to do so too!

anyway, clinicals are fine but i so don't like mid-way evaluation because it can get so depressing to have truth threw to your face!

weekend muack!

June 19, 2005 - 13:10

Today is father's day you know.

and i gotta do something for my loving dad since he has been so nice and mushy and supportive of me.

there's a lot i want to do but no money and no time.

so just gotta photoshop some pics and pass to him!

Tata! solved.

anyway, dylan and i suddenly realised how very much we miss staying at home and chill out.. clinical sucks!

o yeah, yesterday night drank lots of irish cream and laid on my floor carpet .. i just couldnt stop laughing for some mad reason or others... and he had to stop me by putting a pillow over my face.. almost killed me! haha. but i think my laughter woke my relatives up... =p

driving out now! bye!

June 17, 2005 - 22:10

Awaiting to go out and drive dylan over soon... the other day i was so excited to drive to ECP and drove to the drive -through MACS! ah! so fun right.. you have to order through this machine when someone will speak to you then you drive up. but me very lousy at gauging distance so i drove too far away and needed to get down to get the food! hahahaha. then i ate fattening food just because i wanted to try the drive-through!

ok the next thing to conquer... drive through ATM! heehee. went by one the other day ,ok last sat, when shiyi and me went at 1 am to partyworld orchard to sing till 5 am.. that girl can be so crazy somtimes.. still wanted me to drive to jalan kayu to eat breakfast after that???! I almost died.. hahaha. but she is such a wonderful pal..=)

ok,hmm, suddenly was talking to my friend about her first month and i was like thinking..i really like how i feel now.. firsth month is fun but not stable.. now i feel stable and satisfied... safe and secure and i really like this sweet feeling.. especially with a upcoming plan to change my life stage... hmm... =) i like 2 years of being together.. it feels so different from first month.. knowing how much we grown and love each other.. and the most important thing is, we understand each other better now and can tahan the funny weird sides! haha.

=) o.. can't wait to see him! then hear him snoring on my car.. hahaha.

o ya... i wanna sell my laptop so i can buy a desktop.. any takers? VAIO S28 GP! It is just 2 months old! Very good buy! bought at 4.4k... going at 4k... with 5 years warranty.. that's why it is so expensive la.

please someone help me. it is a lovely laptop but i think it is far too lovely for an IT idiot like me...

going out nowie...

21st Photos!

June 17, 2005 - 20:45

ok, all my photos for my 21st birthday can be found at here.

Photo time!

June 17, 2005 - 18:20

NYP babes!@ my bash!

Dylan's pal!

JC pals!

=)



beautifulsensual