newoldour wedding websitedesignhost


stuck on gogglebox
June 30, 2005

stuck on gogglebox

June 30, 2005 - 20:26

i love TV! ok, darling's been disappointed that i repeatedly shoo him away from the tv so i can focus on my show but i am really getting addicted to tv. hahaha. prefer it to going out.. and everyday, well, geri and joanna will know, i will rush home to watch the 6pm "yellow hanky" on channel U! love that show. anyway i know talking all about tv program is boring to you all.. shall move on.
call me "kiasi", but i have decided not to blog anything about workplace or the people involved, because you never know who's reading. i love the placement though =) the rest, well, once again , G and J knows.
and hmm.... wink wink. a lot of excitment over a little secret. but we will let the world know.. in time..

laugh laugh laugh

June 28, 2005 - 20:54

had a lot of fun and laugh with my baby tonight.. tired him out but me happy... hahaha.

he is spoiling my bros ah! took them out for food just because one was throwing a tantrum. me? i think i'd rather slap them than spoil them by bringing them to get what they want.

laughter makes a person grow younger!gotta drive out for fun tonight. would like to bring shiyi and her new dog but the dog drops fur all over the place.and my car cannot afford to have fur else somebody will complain. (the woman)

gonna shower now ...o no my throat is worse now coz i was screaming so much just now... kekeke.

=(

June 27, 2005 - 10:51

I am on mc today. =(
sick...

Sore throat day

June 26, 2005 - 12:52

i cooked lunch! though quite a failure. sigh. it will be nice to know how to cook. don't wanna torture dylan's tastebud any more... keke. and i shocked him, as usual, with the amount of dishes he has to wash. when i cook, i use a lot of utensils and dishes one... hahaha.

having sore throat. having thoughts of missing clinicals tomorrow! but then gota see my client so cannot.

playboy mansion on PS 2 is fun. =p anyway, huixin's birthday should be near.. so happy birthday!

Yum yum

June 25, 2005 - 18:59


I am pretty puzzled by a lot of functions of photoshop. i want to sign up for a class and learn!!!!

awaiting for my darling to come home with dory fish fillet! yum yum yum.o ya, and we made a pact that we shall play PS 2 and all our new games all night! hurray!

a whole lots of inner thoughts..

June 25, 2005 - 13:41

I have to say this. Maybe it was turning 21 that changed me, or it was just what you call maturing.. or maybe.. it is just mutation of the original regina.

I have grown up spoilt. really like a brat sometimes, with a mother who's constantly missing from my life because she wants to earn money to let me have the world when i grow up, actually, recently on a trip to bintan, she told me that she had wanted to buy me a mercs sportscar. So that was it.. all these years, and she wanted the best for me, all the best materials i can ever have. she just overlooked one thing, she was all i wanted these years, to be there, to be healthy, to see me in my prime years, to take care of my grandchild. but she didn't do it that way, and with the possibility that she might have breast cancer... money and all that sports car, doesn't matter anymore.

I grief of course, i always grief, sometimes i lay in dylan's secure arm and cry, but even to him, i don't want to show, how much fear i have. how i love yet hate this woman who had given me life, yet wasn't with me most of the time. and now, i don't even want her with me anymore, because she isn't who she was anymore. that mother i go home to. the divorce, the cheating, the money, the pain, the young child she has now... it changed her. she is not her anymore.

but she left behind what she did... she left bahind me, who look at all in the world, the way she brought me up to me. MATERIAL. she once complained that my darling wasn't rich enough, she complained my father wasn't generous enough with money, she complained that i didn't give her monetary comfort, she complained that her family only wanted money from her. all in the world boils down to one thing - money.

even though i hated her for these, i do took over this value. many a things i do, i do for money, i hope that there's monetary return or so. when dylan bought me a rose , i look at it and judge how much it cost and think whether it was too cheap. for many who does not know, why we quarreled and almost ended this relationship was because i looked down on things he gave me. i blindly thought they were too cheap. but he asked me, do i see what's behind the value? the thought of someone, the sincerity. i told him, it didn't matter.

but it does.it matters to me,dylan.

I have hurt someone, or another in the past because of this too. he left, he left in a hurry, to get away from me and my nonsense. now i found someone who will stay, i have to treasure him, like crazy. because he stood by me, despite my nonsense and my endless quest for money, and power.

And i wonder, recently i made this man, my darling, buy me a really costly item. at that moment, i wanted it to be of that value because all along, I have the notion that only the most expensive is the best. like this lap top i am typing on. I really should change this...

but i am so touched that he bought it for me anyway, although it was much more costly than he expected.

recently i spoke to someone who gave up a lot for her family.. for having a family.. her husband, her child, they are what matters. i admire her courage, i want to be like her one day.I may want a career for myself, but it should be for the sake of career, not wanting endless money so i can drown in it, and forget about anything else.

sometimes i wonder how people can work so hard to fulfil their monetary dreams and in the end, look back and realise, how much they have missed out in that conquest.like earning a million, but not having a family. like having a family, but not spending time with them. money and time, you either have one and not the other.

and life chances, they slip away faster than they come.

let me bask in this happiness for now.

smile smile smile!

June 25, 2005 - 13:13

I really love watching tv these days. i like the superstar show too, haha. though i normally wouldn't even look at such shows. but i really pretty admire the blind guy, after being at this attachment, i feel that the handicapped ones are really very brave. very admirable. their courage, and their parents ' courage are endless. salute them.

love staying at home and chill out. yesterday quite interesting coz dylan and me drove all the way to the other side of the island - boon lay , to fetch shiyi and her little dog home! yeah! she adopted a dog and that foster faimly so funny,they are really animal lovers and care so much for the dog. need to sign contract etc... and gave so much instruction! still need to give the dog vitamins! aiyo! i mean i own dog before la.but not pamper him to this extent. haha.

you know, i think i seriously want to embark on a weight loss program so i will at least look nice in my wedding gown! i mean, though dylan will never mind, but like i always say, i mind la! but i still love food and i think tummy is cute. but the world seems to say "slim down!"and my silly mum also keep saying me getting fat... argh~

anyway, still awaiting a very important call from Sookee...call me fast!

Happy and you know it

June 23, 2005 - 23:23

Dylan acted really funnily crazy today. i was sooo amused. and he is still quite a nut case now.

feeling really good today coz all is going well at clinicals and the company's great!

humph! dylan's singing some song that sounds like pirated inital D music... gotta go investigate..

by the way, leave a nice pic here... honouring 11 years of friendship!

Girl, I miss you!



beautifulsensual