newoldour wedding websitedesignhost


Mystery present =)
September 19, 2005

Mystery present =)

September 19, 2005 - 21:52

The other day, we went mooncake shopping. for his mum and my parents.

and halfway through, dylan disappeared to buy my secret present. he came back with a big seiyu bag. =)

and ah huh! I am guessing. Maybe i know what it is? Hee. I was strolling around the place while he was gone and was looking at pretty lingerie in Ero shop when I spotted a familiar backview talking extremely shyly to the sales girl. HAHAHAHHA. You know who.

And I dashed out immediately! haha. So I am waiting for tomorrow to uncover, the mystery present!

And mine for him? hmm... it's a nice one too. Maybe, that place can be a suitable location for the wedding. =)

Conflicts with mum

September 17, 2005 - 16:33

I can't help but hate my mum. grr.

she's such a nutcase you know.

going on and on with her warped concepts of life and all that superstitiousness.

hate that.

she's driving me mad.

ok. now we are going to exclude her from all our wedding plans to keep things going smoothly. or else she will have more crap to entertain us. like do this, do that, you better believe else you will regret.

excuse me, i am getting married in a church, not a temple.

stress =(

September 14, 2005 - 13:11

i am quite weighed down by family brews now. and it is quite a stress but i am coping.

well,sometimes you wake up and think how unfair life is etc then i think of those poor children in poor countries, with birth defects etc. and i think i am fortunate after all.

looking forward to the upcoming clinicals. hopefully at kaleidascope.

well, hopefully all the As and As that I have in clinical till now will remain! else my pride will be ruined. haha.

petrol skyhigh!

September 11, 2005 - 15:07

i have not been driving because i know how sky high petrol price has been.

it is more justifiable to take the cab now. and that's what we have been doing!

hahaha. money down the drai again. if only we can save every cents into our wedding funds, it will be great, then again, we will end up grumpy and sick of saving!

Invitation to 2nd anniversary!

September 10, 2005 - 12:20

This time round, i took the initiative! haha. though i know he already prepared something for us, why not let me help out too? =)

i am at a crossroad!

September 07, 2005 - 00:41

although i would really love to have a dream wedding. but money don't tally and there's still things to pay for. the flat cost a bomb already.

so now i know, not all things are that possible. and those who have the means to make big wedding are either very filthy rich or are really old cos they took so long to save.

so what do i really want? to get hitched fast and live in a cosy nest. tucking into bed everynight with my greatest guy or wait and slough for a few more years and have a nice grand wedding?

crossroads!

We survived!

September 05, 2005 - 23:44

We have survived the worst!

Yesterday night was so funny with both of us sitting side by side thus literally working side by side at my small table to complete the assignment. me on my laptop and him on my pc.

well we did complete it but woke up at 830am! horror!

dyl had to do a really fast sprint while i stroll into school with my breakfast. hahaha.

girls are meant to be pamered what. right?

ok now gotto go rest and let my skin get better after the rough nights!

feeling tired

October 01, 2005 - 22:48

finished handing over the stuff to the new EXCO today, feels so sad but it's time to let go.

i guess must learn to give up this pride and ownership to the new ones!

anyway, started doing work. well, this week is feeling quite... hmm.. tiring?

New beginning!

October 01, 2005 - 02:41

This site shall remain plain and simple and a total clash of colours for now. till my brain is alive and i know how to use the freaking photoshop. i hate layers!!!!

anyway, dyl has decided to join in the blogging business, counter-blog, he calls it. don't worry, i don't like sites where couples start to profess their love for each other and make everyone who reads, throw up.

i had experience that twice,. of others' blog. so i won't do that. haha.

but for now, his nonsense will be on my blog. and he will end with dyl.

meanwhile, the excitement has indeed started! it's gonna be a long planning!

kitten....meow...

August 30, 2005 - 18:12

My little kitten meows for attention when I am most busy and sings musical the whole day.
But when I am free, she lays on the warmth coach snoozing away time.
Irony? Dyl.

My class chalet!

August 30, 2005 - 18:08


my class chalet!

Weddings~

August 30, 2005 - 15:53


This is a really great mag! all the gowns look so nice. and best of all, they provided so many different type of settings where you can hold your wedding.

getting spoilt for choices. gonna save harder now!

My ingrown..

August 29, 2005 - 17:17

The chiropodist didn't pick up her phone. the espensive tanglin mall chiropodist with her cert from UK and has funny accent.

Luckily she didn't.

Because my ingrown problem found solution with just $28 and a visit to my family doc!

and just need some rest off the foot. which explains which i have been bored. well, could do my work but cannot bring myself to , yet.

and guess what. well, nothing. forgot what i wanted to say.

anyway, looked through Home and Deco mag and all those nice flats which looked like a resort of hotel really made me drool.

i am going to make sure i do my flat real well next time.

and 3 rooms are actually lovely! just that you will have funny neighbours. who are poor and kaypoh. so maybe, 4 rooms better.

and why didn't hdb build studio apt for youngsters???? they build it for old people! come on!

Suay!

August 28, 2005 - 15:39

i HAVE AN GROWN NAIL!

shit la. gotta go to tanglin mall see the expensive chiropodist...

so they do earn big bucks!

Comforted. Thrill but still feeling a sense of loss...

August 26, 2005 - 22:36

I am really thrilled that today went so smoothly and we bonded so well that I realised I worried for nothing!

Haha. The AGM today was great. The students were supportive, and 107 of them came voluntarily! I was pretty touched by the sight and all those cheering they made for us for the cert presentation etc.

Very happy that everyone appreciated my video and the song we sang at the end was super nice, especially today. Perhaps we have realised that we have come to an end of one part of the journey, thus added emotions to it.

Have to specially thank my classmates Geri, Pat and Ying Ying for being with us today. And at the end of the day, I was pretty puzzled - the people who didn't come was MY OWN CLASSMATES! o my, in fact, the other tutorial group had great turnout. They made me feel really touched. Well, I mean I understand that others have something on but I also know that some just couldn't be bothered. And
I have to say, is pretty disappointing that at the end of the day, people who didn't support was people you taught you could trust.

Well, at least I know now. And I was really heartened by the few friends who came for us and for the profession. And to the other tutorial group, I am really proud of them.

And this is my proudest photo of the day.

All the founders.



beautifulsensual