newoldour wedding websitedesignhost


I gallop till shiok
March 08, 2006

I gallop till shiok

March 08, 2006 - 00:46

Life is good.

We find ways to entertain ourselves, and it is through making fun this machine a very smart company call O i am so SIM. It's their IGallop. seriously, this machine must be the company's hidden agenda to market a vibrator in a different mode to the ladies!

went to try on one the other day and wow, it does do a good job of turning me on.

dyl totally agreed and he explained that's why the ads are all made up of women who seems to be enjoying themselves so much, way too much for a massage or exercise chair. hahaha.

and he has been having fun pretending to be sitting on it the least few days, making me laugh my lungs out.

on a serious note, i am now doing up the prog booklet for my upcoming conference. although i do like doing such stuff, i must say that it's what you will call, shit job. and it sure burns lots of my brain cells.

argh.
but let's have a preview of how it is like.

I hope these friends don't kill me cos i din have their copyright to publish this but i don't have my own group's in JPEG.

Work and work

March 04, 2006 - 01:50

i am so proud of myself.

although i started working on my assignments really late. but i kinda am finishing them.

this sem i really have minimal interest in studies.

just can't wait to finish it all. although working may seems equally bad.

off to bed. tomorrow is another full day of work. but at least, my engine got going now.

i miss our good times in HK

March 03, 2006 - 01:04

I want to go back to the train we took in HK to beijing and relive every moment again.

I loved every minute of our trip then.

sigh. I want to escape this mundane life in school.


Freak accident

March 01, 2006 - 12:58

F.R.E.A.K.

i burned my brand new o so expensive top yesterday because i forgotten to change the iron settings.

very sad indeed.

went out and had a good time with dyl to compensate for the loss.

stitiches will be out today. yeah.

i hate school work.

make up and all

February 27, 2006 - 12:54

i am going to take up another make up course soon, once i settled down the work.

it's just so fun.

had fun dolling up dyl's sister and she does look much better after going through my hands. i can do make up pretty well! at least, i think some women in their thirties should really considering investing in make up, else don't complain they can't get married off.

i am planning a trip to hongkong too.most prob with dyl's best fren if possible. hahaha. go and buy my branded goods that are tax free!

and buy more of my fav apron.

see, dyl looks o-so-cute.

and i decided to take a photo of myself for my new passport... wahaha. lazy to go to the pro. and the results is...

well, not as good as the pros i guess. but i am so lazy to take the pic. i hate taking passport size pics. but the officer laughed at me and asked me to go change my passport pic. serene should know why, heard she had a good laugh too. when she was handling my passport for the japan trip.keke.

dinner was GoOd.

February 25, 2006 - 00:14

dyl and i cooked dinner in our lovely new apron.

and i managed to reproduce a famous dish of my grand mother and mum, just by sensing and tasting! very proud of myself.

just addin that one bit of sugar and soya sauce changed everything and it just tastes wonderful!

this time round, the whole healing process seems to be better. at least i can eat better now.

Mr Beer belly

February 23, 2006 - 19:33

Dyl is getting old.

his metabolism is going down.

he is developing a beer belly.

And HE LIKES IT.

Welcome to the late 20s. I know you are heading towards your 30s very very soon.

It's scary you know.

But I somehow liked your abs and lovely 6 packs as last seen in redang.

I guess it's gone for good now. And I gotta accept that.

After all, I have expecting a little tummy filled with fats myself. And unfortunately, there's no extreme make-over, singapore version.

anyway adverstising for my cousin who just opened her own shop and webby to sell the products she designs. she is a very talented artist and designer. check it out at www.whitedogbobby.com

her dog's bobby you see.

And as inspired by her, i started designing a little poster commemorative of our recent commercialized valentine's day.

There you go, st valentine, look at the good deed you have done.

i am going bonkos.

February 23, 2006 - 14:43

i am really starting to lose it. i don't know whether it's the stress or it's the pain.

but i am starting to be very focussed on one small thing and get really overboard about it.

like the campbell soup. i can only survive on campbell soup now so dyl kindly went to the supermarket to get them.

but i went mad when i realised that he got the right favours, but not the right version.

campbell has two version of soup. one is a regular can and the other is bigger and it doesn't need water. it is so called healthier. and i loved that.

so i was very unhappy to know that he got the wrong soup. but my unhappiness blew out of proportion. i kept the whole morning busy by thinking about the soup!

and i even called him and said, "you got the wrong soup" and poured my unhappiness out.

dyl must be thinking whether i was going mad or is there sth wrong with me.

i just can't help it.till now, as i am drinkin the soup, i am thinking of how much i do not like the soup.

something is very wrong with me.

or is it i am trying to project my unhappiness onto him? i don't know la.

but i am behaving like my mum in this way. and that is irritating.

i want the right campbell soup.

bad lost day

February 23, 2006 - 14:11

I am really upset to know that my laptop warranty with sony expired before i knew it and i didn't bring it down for one last check.

then i lost my harvey norman extended warranty and they claimed that it was not in their system afer all.

it's irritating how all these works. sucks.

not to mention that i was trying to find harvey norman's phone number online and couldn't get it! almost thought they closed down or what.

i am very disorganised. gotta go find my stats for my fYP that i suspect i have lost it.

very very bad news.

Shivering and in pain soon...

February 22, 2006 - 15:33

I am back from my wisdom tooth extraction. got two of them out. one top and one bottom.

learnt one lesson. never drive to the dental clinic to get tooth extraction. luckily i didn't. at first i was contemplating that i should drive there cos it's time efficient and convenient. and i though i could pick up some grocery on my way home.

i was shivering from head to top from fear, although the dentist is indeed very good and skilled and the surgery went well and finished in 20 minutes. But i was still shivering. i couldnt even write my name properly after op. i call it post tramautic stress. anyway, i couldn't have drove back safely in that condition. so luckily, i made a good choice.

the dentist was saying i shouldn't be that scared after my first experience last last week for my left wisdom teeth. but i was still scared. haha. typical me.

as you can see, i am still happy and fine now but in about an hour or less, i will be rolling on the floor, whining and moaning from the pain once the anathestic or however you spell it, goes off.

and then i will look like a big fat hamster who cannot eat anything and hurts with each sneeze or swallowing.

it's pathetic.

i'm glad it's over. i'm glad we only have 4 wisdom teeth. it's already bad enough.

trying to keep myself very busy now to distract myself from the impeding pain.

experience tells me i will be unable to do anything constructive once it sets in.

but i am glad it's over.

dyl, pls come home fast with the whip potato!!!!!!!!

o no, i can sense the first tinge of P.A.I.N

Bored at home now.

February 22, 2006 - 12:57

i know this is like really belated. but i am still working on a gift for my friend who's birthday was in last dec.

point proven. i have horrible time management. doesn't seems to get better by the day.

Dream Team

February 22, 2006 - 12:34

Maybe i am talented after all.

i got a keen interest in graphics design but i am not studying graphics design.

i should have.

here's one of my creation to push my team on!

Dream team,copied from dream tea singapore for the commonwealth games or something. haha

FYP = final year project = f*ck you people

February 21, 2006 - 20:50

Life is so busy now i want to bury my head and just hide!

Yet we are having fun suffering together for our project. I must say I think we got a fantastic group here cos we work well together and enjoy each other's company!

Though recently we seem to have turned into a make up cum skin care talk group. haha

May our paper win!

few more months to work!

February 18, 2006 - 18:21

The school term will be coming to an end faster than we think.

salute my class here.. they have been a great source of support. life wouldn't have been the same without any of them.

Sigh.

Don't wanna work...and work=grow up and cannot live off parents anymore. i will be in big trouble then.

Vday is over and wisdom ops is coming!

February 16, 2006 - 14:20

The bloating, the pain, the whining, the terror, is going to happen again soon.

i am going to remove the other 2 wisdom tooth soon.

wonder why i didn't plan carefully in advance and removed all 4 under GA and get it over and done with? wonder if it would have cost less?

going to spend a total of $1200 on my teeth. which is very sad cos that's a lot of money! dad's paying for the other 2.

ok Vday! talk about Vday to make me feel better.

put it briefly,
there were a lovely bouquet of roses

there was a lovely dinner..

then dyl was amused at my present... secret!

then dyl brought me to sky garden where i stared at other couple to annoy them and he made me a heart shaped firework.. hahaha

and the boy was VERY proud of himself

and the day ended, all happy but tired.

Thanks, St Valentine.

February 15, 2006 - 00:26

We had what i would say is a perfect day.

and no, i discovered and was reassured that i was no tyrant. at least not about the floral matters. hahaha. yeah.

dyl was telling me that i can rest assured that he will buy flowers and dinner every year. regardless of whether we are married for however long.

that's impressive considering how many men go into regression once they tied the knot.

i believe and trust that indeed he will do it because, put it simply, he has my interest in first priority.

he wants me to be happy and if being romantic will make me happy, he will do it.

i think some men need to reocnsider their MCP thoughts of hoe expensive flowers is etc and think about their girlfriends, it is what they want that matters, not what you want. understand? it's the receiver that counts.

i officially am making dyl the role model to educate my male friends on.

hahaha. so sweet of him anyway.

pics will be up tomorrow. if the pile of work haven't got to me yet.

Vday Tyrant.Me!

February 13, 2006 - 19:01

i realised i am such a tyrant.

i don't even recall when things go the dylan's way. it's always mine, my choice, my needs, my wants.

i gotta reflect. especially looking at this valentine's day.

i know he must be busy buying flowers now (flowers that i can't eat and will die within days). then the flowers will join many flowers before them to be dried and eventually dumped.

just as he don't understand, i am starting to have problem understanding why i want flowerS?

it gets pretty redundant once it's dead , you know. and i have problem storing it yet refuses to dump it.

yet if he doesn't buy one, i will kill him.

serious.

i am such a tyrant. hahaha. but he likes it.

that's why.

by the way, i have a kinky gift for dyl. wahahaha. going to do my prep now.



beautifulsensual