newoldour wedding websitedesignhost


The end of the road is near
March 21, 2006

The end of the road is near

March 21, 2006 - 21:25

the end of the road is near and we will be parting ways soon.

i will miss everyone of them.

hope we will have a chance to work again. someday. somewhere.

salute to my FYP teammates

Photoshop craze

March 21, 2006 - 21:02

I am starting to master photoshop!

I like it. it's so fun.

sick of school

March 20, 2006 - 19:12

I must say I am giving up on grades and studying. didn't study for my paper today till this morning. of course die liao la.

i guess i just be contented staying at home be a housewife next time.

see how well I fit into the role.

Baby's baptism!

March 19, 2006 - 15:17

Today we witnessed baby gayle's baptism.

We are so glad that one more baby is under the wings of God now.

And this is the proud parents.

Of course, the star is Baby!!!!

as usual, meeting baby gayle made dyl's sperm go haywire and he started having fatherly instinct and hinting and talking about having his own baby.

See, he is looking at the baby as if she's his own.

and hinting me.

Ignore him.



beautifulsensual