newoldour wedding websitedesignhost


Our picnic day
June 12, 2006

Our picnic day

June 12, 2006 - 12:21

I am going to die from the sky high petrol price now.

The FYP team went out for a Pajamas party at Pat's house which involved a lot of driving out to get icecream in the middle of the night, praying that Giant is still open... and then driving to ECP for our little picnic, suntanning and card games!

Was so fun! But total trip cost me $40 on petrol alone, not accounting for parking fees. wah kao!

Then i brought dylan and family out for lunch at Golden Peony to celebrate the mother's birthday. The drove to woodlands. petrol cost me $20 !!!! Then jalan kayu with friends and LAN gaming.

I am going to be so broke.

Now I gotta go back to school to settle some stuff then drive mum and sis to JUrong bird park! another $40 gone!

I need money or petrol to fly from the sky. =(



beautifulsensual