newoldour wedding websitedesignhost


our new house hunting!
August 26, 2006

our new house hunting!

August 26, 2006 - 16:49

buying your new house is so fun!!!!

i am looking, poking my nose everywhere, to make sure we get a nice house!

can't help thinking about how the living room should look like, etc.

so blessed!

Quick update

August 19, 2006 - 14:26

The only reason why i haven't been blogging is I haven't dared to blog from work place, and too lazy to on my laptop at home.

Anyway, here's a quick update.

1) Dylan - doing well, a bit of a workacholic recently but should be fine... we are house - hunting. rom-ing coming near =) still in love, luckily.

2) Regina- biggest bad news, I gained 3 kg in 3 months!!!!!!!!!!! going for slimming treatment regularly. hopefully it works. refusing exercise due to knee, back and neck pain from work. Luckily, it's just fat... hmm..

3) Work - great!!!! having lots of fun at work, especially love my colleagues. planning a korea ski trip with them but it is sooo difficult to get leave to go at the same time from the dept. sigh.

4) spiritual - lacking. do not wish to think about it. maybe I am defaulting.

5) old friends - being super terrible at maintaining old friendships. going to make it up by bringing shiyi out for dinner tonight.

awaiting my next pay to clear all my debts now!



beautifulsensual