newoldour wedding websitedesignhost


A short beginning to weddings...
May 14, 2007

A short beginning to weddings...

May 14, 2007 - 22:51

This entry is specially for my friends who are thinking about getting married, acting on getting married or just daydreaming about it...

Many people have asked me advice about gowns, banquet, absolutely everything and anything about getting married.

I think it is better that i set up a page to answer these queries one by one! HAha!

Ok let's get down to facts fast!

Most importantly, wedding expenses:

I would categorize singapore wedding expenses into 3 categories:

1) Simplicity - Under $20,000
2) Complex but manageable - Under $40,000
3) Too complex - Anything from $50,000 to $100,000.

Ok, so mine falls into complex but manageable. Means you can get yourself out of debt pretty fast, and you need lots of generous pals and lovely parents who are willing to pay for their own tables etc.

Sorry, I am sleepy now, will continue this explanation tomorrow. Tune in daily !

html headache..

May 09, 2007 - 21:59

Trying to get a new skin for my blog but it is not working out well!!!

=(

by the way, i am getting fatter.=( and nope, that's not because of anything but plain laziness! take a look back at how pretty and slim i was just a few months ago!

life still fun!

April 29, 2007 - 20:37

I am very happy.

Married life is still fun (phew, despite all that laundry and sweeping), hubby is good at helping out but still pretty hopeless with cooking. can't help that, i am too protective about my kitchen and screams at him when he dirty it in an attempt to learn to cook.

Our car is arriving on june 28th... so far away. sob. it is still on the ship floating from the sea to us.

We are going on a family holiday in june with all our extended family!

Love that.

Work is fulfiling but tiring.

Baby-making is on the hold now...

love making is still fun... =p

and if baby do comes along... well. baby has to study university of sydney with me. haha , which will be a nightmare.

by the way, i am finally going to be uni graduate once i finish my last year at SIM.

=)

COE and TV!

April 18, 2007 - 11:28

The TV arrived! They basically came in, congrats me, and my husband happily shared with the delivery guys that they are the same people who delivered our toshiba fridge and washing machine...

So i am happy we won the new TV. hope it works well, will only get to test it on sunday when the other boys are here since it is so heavy and i most probably cannot help dylan mount it on the wall.

We got the COE for our new car. Cost us $800 more. honestly, we don't know if it was a right thing but we got it ANYWAY.

Dylan was quite worried that we got cheated or something of that note.

I hope not.

Heard that it is common to pay 1 -2k more for guaranteed COE and since we paid $800 more for our COE, it's quite worth it???

I only hope car and coe prices start soaring sky high and so unaffordable... so it will make us feel much better.

hahaha. so evil!

AND for the last time, we changed the colour yet AGAIN.

Will blog a picture of OUR car when it arrives and you will know which colour eventually won our favour.

our first car! colour troubles

April 14, 2007 - 15:28

I believe i have been an annoying wife these few days because I change the colour of our new car every day.

I wanted at first red, then yellow, then black, then thought about white, blue, silver etc.

The husband called up the car dealer 3 times to change the car colour and we settled on YELLOW.

Cos recently i have seen a lot of yellow cars on the road and thought it was cool and i wanted our first car together to be a happy and cheerful car!

The husband liked it for other reasons though, he thinks it looks like transformer bumble bee.

hahaha

but anyway, after much thoughts and staring at cars on the road, in the car park etc. i decided that i prefer ocean blue!

Dylan's been so sweet and he agreed he will call the dealer for the FOURTH time to change the colour!!!!

I hope the dealer don't hate us....i hope this is the last colour too.

heehee.

no choice la, our first car, so exciting!

Won First Prize!

April 14, 2007 - 09:21

We were intending to save up to buy a new LCD TV to hang on the wall...

but I won First prize in the lucky draw which i participated in for buying my fridge and washing machine from Toshiba and ...

We won a 37 inches LCT TV from Toshiba to hang on our wall!

hahaha.

WOW! We have gotten the SPARK

April 08, 2007 - 17:01

Guess what incredible thing happened???!!!!!

Nope, we are not pregnant...

BUT..

WE BOUGHT A CAR!

The Chevrolet Spark. Indeed a spark in our life.

missing our wedding day

March 28, 2007 - 18:45

Sigh, thinking about the wedding day now... miss our wedding...

it's really one day.. the most important day..

Loved closing my eyes and reliving it once in a while.

A deep understanding....

March 22, 2007 - 02:42

marriage has done a lot of things for me.
and understanding the pains of being a homemaker, a mother or even a father is an important milestone for me.

I don't know if i am simply a slow learner in this aspect or that I actually understood this theory faster than any of my peers since I am now a wife, a house owner, a worker in society, earning my own bucks.

I have learned a few things, very important things:
-money is hard earned, literally, i walked all over the hospital visitng my patients day in and day out. And occasionally, i have to work on a saturday. And working in a public hospital means less pay, naturally.
(if i had gotten married a year or two later, i would have spent less on my wedding cos I am feeling the pinch now)

-being a homemaker is a respectable role. although i am fortunate to have a new-age husband who cooks, cleans and iron for me, I still work very hard to keep this house clean. a four - room flat is hard work to clean.

-being a mother AND a homemaker is EVEN more respectable. IT IS PURE TORTURE at times. So if you had been like me, thought that having a mother at home nagging was irritating, think again. If your kids thank you for what you do, you are lucky. but i know many kids would frown at home-made birthday cake and comment, "i preferred angie the choice"

Maybe that's why mothers cry when their daughter get married, because FINALLY, the daughter will understand.... like me.

-of course, being a mother AND a homemaker AND a worker is... sheer hell?
You will start wondering why you are so tired because in years, you have never slept through the night without waking up to feed th infant, comfort the crying toddler or even cuddle the primary school kid for his nightmares.

Now i know.

I'm just trying to find out how to raise grateful kids, kids who will turn to you and say "mummy, thank you for cooking, for sending me to university." and REALLY mean it, and not trying to get you to pay for the new PS3 or sending them to Europe for graduation tour. I am puzzled, because I was not such a filial kid and I am trying to figure out what went wrong so i can make sure it doesn't happen to me!

While i think on, i must return to housewifey role and call the town council about our maintainence bills.

counting my blessings.

March 21, 2007 - 08:34

The night is still young for some, but for the me today, 8 pm is already considered late. hahaha.

I am quite drained out from work recently, that I decided to take leave for tomorrow. The husband was supposed to accompany me but he had a meeting so I will enjoy a day to myself.

I have a lot, a lot on my minds lately, after having the fun of bringing our photos everywhere and showing friends, families, colleagues, I am starting to let the excitement of the wedding day fade... (oops, i must remember to pass the albums to the husband so that he can have fun showing off too... it's his wedding too!)

Sometimes i look into the mirror and realised how much we have changed since the day we knew each other. He was 24 and I was only 19!

From movies dates, strolls in town, picnics, chalets stay with friends, overseas backpacking together.... we have grown and matured.

i feel that we have had enough 2-persons time together, we had travelled the world (or at least some parts of the world), we laughed over expensive dinner, we spent lavishly on our wedding...

I don't expect us to create a new life, a little one, to complete this family right now, but it is on my mind, and his too, all the time.

But reality is painful, we had a lovely wedding, we are planning a honeymoon now, but we know, we cannot afford a baby now, in terms of time, energy, lack of carer, or can we?

Perhaps all married couples think alike and i have never in my wildest dream thought that i will be here, thinking of such issues, my bridesmaids will all laugh at me! I said on my wedding day that there will be no baby till many years later!

The fact that I had a husband so many years my senior made me really lucky, that I can afford to get married at such a young age and with such a decent wedding.

I must count my blessing!

Finally a post!

March 20, 2007 - 12:33

I have finally gotten myself to put OUR WEDDING WEBSITE at the side menu of this page. Yeah, one more to-do thing out of my list.

Collected our album flew in from the states yesterday, loved them. will show it to you if you come to my place.

Our place is still pretty untidy and the living room is still not painted but we loved it and loved everyday living in it!

Been feeling very maternity recently.

Kinda make me have the feeling of "let me have a baby NOW!" oops, gotta try to get that under control cos i still can't bring myself to wake up in the morning for work, much less thinking about crawling out of bed few times a night to nurse the baby.

So that's gotta wait... unless we strike the jackpot =)

been busy..

March 13, 2007 - 17:46

Haven't been active here because I am spending a lot of time and effort to do up our wedding website. just loaded more photos today - go to view it!

And nope, no good news from my tummy. =p

More photos!

March 08, 2007 - 09:41

more photos loaded on our wedding website. enjoy!

Wedding website done

March 01, 2007 - 17:00

Our wedding website is finally up at click here

Happy browsing!

Hmm, let's take a little time to confirm what we are suspecting and we will share if it's something good soon...

then again, better not to get too hype up and excited about it, else the disappointment will make us sad.

uhhuh.

short update on our new life

February 24, 2007 - 18:48

haven't been here for a while since my new place still doesn't have internet which means i have been paying for my internet for nothing. o no.

married life has been interesting so far. i cooked, cleaned, washed... and many more.

=)

Valentine!

February 14, 2007 - 09:42

Happy Valentine's day!

May our marriage spread love and makes you feel all cosy. hahaha.

collage

Finally an entry!

February 12, 2007 - 16:59

Dear all, been a long time since I last blogged!

New house doesn't have internet access yet.. due to my laziness to transfer phone line earlier. but at least we have got gas, electricity and water now!

The wedding photos are out! so excited!

We are in the midst of setting up a wedding website. so please wait patiently for it to be up.. photos will be available from there too!

frontpg7

Here's one of our favourite moments for preview.

Spa makes me feel happy!

January 26, 2007 - 14:22

Back from our short trip in Bintan!

Had a great stay and enjoyed a wonderful spa experience...

=)

Peek-a-boo!

January 18, 2007 - 09:43

The photos are not out yet from our wondeful wedding photographer, John, but here's something from Jieling..

DSC_0145

A momet for family photos!

DSC_0135

The lovely Raffles Lawn!

Suddenly regret not charging the camera! haha. Sorry it died halfway cos I was to engaged to remember to charge it, but still there was wonderful shoots, thanks!

A bride's diary!

January 18, 2007 - 00:54

Let me recall the first moment that struck me that I was married...

not the moment when we exchanged vows, said "I do" or when we slipped on that lovely ring onto each other finger..

It was still kinda in dream land when that happened, on top of that, I was so nervous! I could hardly breathe...

The first significant realisation was at Conrad hotel when we checked in and the receptionist asked for "Mrs Lim" and I took like 3 secs to react to that!

hahaha. that's me!

Ok now let me recall our big day!

I think the morning started off pretty calm... the bridesmaids arrived, make-up artist came, photographer and videographer arrived... my aunties arrived...

and I was still feeling pretty calm.

Did my bridal make-up, donned my wedding gown, blushed at praises of me looking pretty!

Then I started to feel nervous... very nervous!

Dad veiled me.. and I sat on the chair awaiting for the groom! Very nervous! sweaty palm!

Dylan was supposed to arrive soon but he forgotten the bouquet in all the excitement! the brothers entourage had to return home to get it.. so there was a bit of delay.. haha.. I had to spend extra time sitting there looking pretty!

The sisters gang were really fun and spontaneous, I remember sitting in the room hearing them preparing for the "obstacles games".. =)

They finally arrived! My heart almost stopped the first minute I heard Dylan's voice at the door step. Though my room is far away from the main door, I could hear them so loud and clear! Must be exciting for the brothers too. haha.

The sisters and brothers had a tough time tackling each other.. there were so much laughter and screams! And there I was, sitting there and my heart pounding away.. I would love to watch the video soon to see what actually happened!

Then something funny happened, just when they are supposed to go downstairs and read a mushy poem for me, my third aunt decided to save them and opened the door for my groom!

Shiyi had to rush to my room to stop them from dashing in. hahaha. once again, I was breaking out in sweat.

When they finally got through the poem and the song and the door opened, Dylan took one look at me and cried!

I think everyone in the room could sense how touched he was to see me... like after all the hard work, he finally got to his bride.. (Though when I asked him later on, he said he teared because he saw me sitting there looking so beautiful and he couldn't help but think how fortunate he was!)

My groom and brothers sang a love song for me... and finally unveil me and planted a nice kiss!

The bride is "fetched"!

Of course the rest of the morning was tea ceremony and returning home etc...

The next very significant moment was @ Raffles Hotel.

Finally I got to walk down the red carpet with my dad.. But guess what was my biggest concern?

How to walk with the long gown?!!!!!!!!

And indeed it was a problem, serve me right for not practising beforehand. I had to tackle a few things
1)kicking the gown when i walked
2)hold on to my dad
3)hold on to the bouquet
4)not stepping on my gown
5)look pretty
6)stand tall
7)try to smile

in the end, i only managed to do 2 and 3.

I stepped on my gown, couldn't smile coz I was so nervous, hopefully looked pretty though.

And then the solemnisation took place. Felt like the whole world evolved around us with all our closest friends' eyes on us.

The little ring is slipped on, the bride is unveil and kissed, the cert is signed.

We are married!!!!!!!!!

Thank God for the wonderful weather for the outdoor wedding to take place!

Ok, it's a really long entry and I am hungry now... sure pause here. =)

but carry on feeling happy and bouncy!

I am Mrs Lim..

January 17, 2007 - 11:49

This is Mrs Lim bloggin..

gosh sounds so old!

The big wedding day is over!

Too tired now to blog about the details but it was great and we enjoyed every single bit of it!!!

Today I am getting married

January 16, 2007 - 0739

It's the day.

Today I am getting married.

Tossed and turned around last night. managed to catch 2 hours of sleep...

well, not in the mood to blog anymore..

shall await the makeup artist!

the day before

January 15, 2007 - 08:16

went for french nail and getting very frustrated now cos it keeps getting ruined.

when i tried to open the door, it got ruined.

when i tried to pack my room, it got ruined.

now i just can't do anything and it's taking ages to dry!

less than 15 hours to the big moment.

going to pick up the gowns with shiyi later.

suddenly i think i can sleep tonight .. feeling drained already!

i hope dyl has a good night sleep too because tomorrow is a LONG LONG day.

once again, very thankful to my wedding entourage and family for tagging along everywhere tomorrow.

look forward to posting here post-wedding on wed or thur when i check out of Conrad hotel.

I will return as Mrs LIM!

hee hee.

Marriage is one grand affair. going to be the star tomorrow!

DSCF2495

One more day and counting...

January 14, 2007 - 11:17

Let me describe my current mood.

Excited, excited and nervous.

Gotta have a good night of sleep tonight. I know most prob I can't sleep on monday night.

Months of hard work, planning, dreaming about the big day...

and it is turning into reality in one day.

we are all awaiting for the big day to arrive!

For those who just popped by, let me summarize..

Regina is tying the knot with Dylan on tuesday at Raffles Hotel!!!!!


Throwing a banquet at PeonyJade in the evening.

YEah!

Ok, tomorrow I am forbidden to meet Dylan so tonight's my last night with dylan as boyfriend and girlfriend/ fiance and finacee!

Tomorrow will be doing my nails, meeting my maid-of-honour to collect my gowns, coming home to meet the rest of the bridesmaids to share a night of singles'fun!

then it will be THE DAY.

Can't imagine that i will be Mrs lim...

Thanks God for everything so wonderful and nice in my life.

Especially i am thankful that we get to get married at the peak of our relationship. I know many couples would love to be in this position but are limited by funds, time etc. Thank God for blessing us.

One more day and counting!

A heavy heart

January 13, 2007 - 07:23

Since we started wedding planning months ago, today is the most tiring and tryin day.

My mother is really creating headache for everyone. her endless demands really upset me.

and now, she has decided to disappear from the radar because she is upset and we are upset for she's the witness and we couldn't figure out if she was going to turn up on my wedding day or not. We had to lug our tired feet all the way to ROM with the cert and changed the witness to my dad. =(

I guess the most upsetting bit about everything is my mother's insistence on traditions and her demands for huge angbao which we cannot afford to give. I just feel that she is "selling" her daughter.

hai, suddenly placed a very heavy stone in our hearts and made the last few days less joyious than we would want it to be.

But we will be strong and we will get married and it is OUR day and we will live it as the happiest day of our life!

Going to stick more "happiness" stickers around the house!

BIG THANK YOU WEDDING ENTOURAGE

January 12, 2007 - 07:49

Ok this is dedicated to one of my bridesmaid - Jieling!

Read your blog... thanks for buying a dress just for my wedding!!!! It's a dress so it's a BIG step! hahaha.

You will look lovely, really! Thank you so much.

Since I am on the topic of my bridesmaids etc.. I want to start thanking everyone of them. They have been great, supportive, adhere to all dress codes, travelled far for rehearsals etc.

In no order of important:

Special thanks to

Yuling, Susan, Jieling, Shiyi, Nanhui, Laverne, Enhui, Nikki, Bonnie, Yvonne *my sisters*

You can't imagine the extent they have went to... like Laverne who re-wrote the song "From this moment on" just for our walk-in. And shiyi who spends all her time tying my wedding favours ribbons. I think she will hate tying ribbons for the rest of her life. hahaha! Yuling is the superb one, cos she is the main coordinator for the day. Stress ah! Nikki and Bonnie will brave the stage and be the emcee for the dinner. Shiyi will be stuck with me throughout the day and even brining me to the loo. You can't imagine how we will cope. Me and her at the toiletbowl, with her lifting up my train.. hahahahaha. And ms susan and enhui makes my recep table perfect! Nanhui will be the decor genuis!

And of course there's more helpers on the brothers' side.

Ok four more days left, gotta announce that something unhappy happened between my mother and me... ever since that day, she hasn't been happy. Threatened to bycott our wedding.

So let's cross my fingers, pray to God and let Dylan do magic.. dyl's going to talk to her.

Final touches

January 11, 2007 - 10:37

Today we went and accomplished a lot of stuff.

Morning woke up late and had to run like crazy to reach ROM.

Collected our marriage cert to be signed in Raffles Hotel...

Then went to Chinatown and collected more pre-wedding photos and bought more "XI" character to decorate the house.

Met John the photographer and our videographer too...

finished discussion over table seating plans with Peony Jade...

YEAH!

And I did up the Angbao box yesterday night...

The final touches are happening...

Feel so in loved with each other... this is one of the only relaxing time we had since we started wedding plans four months ago....

So happy!

upset over traditions

January 10, 2007 - 03:43

Today i am upset.

Mother came over for the "Guo Da Li" ceremony and dylan handed over the "ping li" as agreed with all those mandarin oranges, hard liquor etc.

Then we realised that we forgot to pack the "diapers" money for my mum. Sigh. She looked so disappointed. Obviously she takes such rites very seriously and we are the ones who are taking it likely.

I was upset cos I saw her disappointment. But to me, i feel that although i am married, i will still be her daughter and these are just rites....

sigh. this traditions are quite a fuss.

and on top of that, we are already overlooking a lot of traditions stuff already.

hai.

for those who don't understand what i am blabbering about here... when you get married, you will know.

argh.

Studio photos!

January 09, 2007 - 08:46

Hihi, this entry is specially for Kay Sing!

I received your wedding card! thank you so much. =)

So just for you, I am here to blog more since there'a actually an audience out there... since my stats tracker died on me, i have been thinking nobody ever comes by... hahaha...

Here's sharing our studios shoot first!

DSCF2402

DSCF2364

The main wedding gown that was custom made...I love my gown!

DSCF2319

In the traditional Kua...

DSCF2439

The evening gown that was custom made too..

DSCF2294

The teadress... also custom made.. loved all my gowns and loved my darling for fulfiling all my fantasy! hahaha!

Will post outdoor shots next time round!

one week and counting down... busy busy as a bee!

Awaiting the big day

January 04, 2007 - 05:34

Initially i was planning a lot of sweet and nice program and details for the wedding...

then i started abandoning most stuff... because it was stressing me out!

now i truly believe simplicity is beautiful.. for it makes things easy for us too.

Very happy that most stuff are settled, after this sunday rehearsal, we should be heading for a good rest and await the big day =)

Him and me

January 03, 2007 - 12:57

DSCF2372

Of course 2007 is an extremely important year to me..

Regina is getting married!

Getting married is a big thing... you feel all excited and nervous... then the day's gone and you are married!

Wedding is for a day and marriage a lifetime...

I am glad to be married to my beloved boy.

Feeling frustrated over the lack of cooperation from parents who are making things difficult somehow...

sigh. marriage is also not about him and me.

Sick me...

January 03, 2007 - 06:01

Outdoor shots!

DSCF2570

Getting all sick with swollen eyes, runny nose and feverish. =(

Going to see the doc first thing in the morning!

Sneak preview!

January 02, 2007 - 22:23

A sneak preview into our pre-wedding photos...

DSCF2348

DSCF2272

It's near!

January 01, 2007 - 23:57

2 more weeks to our big day...

I am too engaged to say anything more now...

was told to start "hinting" our table pricing... hahaha..

it's 80 bucks per guest! haha... pretty standard.. =)

Very anxious now as the day drew nearer, started gaining weight due to feeling hungry all the time!

nervous

December 22, 2006 - 21:14

Feeling nervous now. Tomorrow is mmy first official shoot for my colleague 's wedding. As the main photographer...

I really want to live up to the job! it's going to be a good experience..

=)

Meetings..

December 19, 2006 - 20:55

Met up with one set of my bridesmaid today... they are so capable!!!!

Thank you JL,Nanhui and Lav!

Now I am starting to be able to delegate work out and reduce the strain...

=)

meeting my maid-of-honour later.. she better be helpful.. hahaha

in love!

December 17, 2006 - 12:35

It's less than a month to the wedding!

Pre-wedding photos has been chosen.. we bought all 300 pcs!

Loved the thought of getting married to my best friend...

especially yesterday when i fell sick and dyl rushed me to A & E....

O my, loved the thought of our wedding....

though there's still much to be done. =)

Enjoying the process!

December 14, 2006 - 22:33

Went to my bridal studio to decide which photo we want to get framed...

was so tired i couldn't decide. the truth is, i liked all the photos! hahaha.

well, must admit it is really once in a lifetime and we really spent a lot on photography...

loved the photos!

Loved the photographer too =)

approaching the one month countdown...

HAPPY!

December 13, 2006 - 13:28

i love doing what i am doing now...

looking forward to the wedding, planning, browsing the net for wedding stuff..

now i know only bride-to-be will be this excited regarding anything related to wedding... hahaha.

yesterday had the BIG dinner... both side of parents met and well, was a COLD dinner..... nobody spoke much. hahah. i am grateful for that.

Stress bomb

December 10, 2006 - 17:48

Must admit that i am getting horrified and super stressed over the many things undone...

o my.... this one month countdown is so scary....

Missing...

December 10, 2006 - 13:34

Sometimes these wedding planning go by so fast that i am starting to miss it...

I miss feeling excited about the photo shoot..

I miss feeling confused over the choice of venue...

I miss wondering how my gown will look like...

I will miss wedding planning very much!

But the lucky thing is.. hahaha...

i still have two weddings! our holy matriony and wedding in malaysia!

Yeah! I love getting married.. haha.

Choosing our photos on monday...

Well, more snapshots...

My photoshoot bouquet...
DSC_0052

And Regina's admiring herself in the mirror.. haha.
DSC_0041

Photo shoot day!

December 08, 2006 - 22:13

I tossed and turn in anxiety and excitement the whole night... what kind of shoot should we take? how to pose?

And the big day came and went sooo fast!

haha... i enjoyed every bit of it although i know dyl was dead tired at the end of the 12 hour shoot. hahaha.

Going to take a look at the shoot photos on monday, so exciting too!

But we managed to capture a little snapshots secretly..

KICX4655

Thanks to my maid-of-honour, Shiyi who took half day leave just to be our assistant and made funny faces to ensure we laughed naturally! hahaha.

Initially didn't want anyone to take a look at my gown but so itchy finger, decided to show to everyone the ones i took on my handphone .. hee...

I was changing 5 set of gown in the shoot!

But I loved the wedding gown we made to measure from scratch, it's my dream gown! Like a princess gown=)

I love the other slim gown we made too!

KICX4654 Taken in the washroom of Raffles Hotel.. haha.. even their washroom is nice.

Well, will realise the pics closer to wedding date...keep a tight watch!

Excited

December 05, 2006 - 15:10

So excited about the photo shoot that I cannot stop smiling!

It's once-in-a-lifetime and I want to enjoy it to the max! =)

Photos update!

November 30, 2006 - 17:02

No blog is complete without pictures... and no wedding prep trail is fun without visual effects!

So here's the highlights!

Starting with our lovely wedding invites... with our heart and sweat, literally from the ribbon-tying...

DSC_0269

DSC_0258

The contents..

DSC_0262

And our wedding cake delivered to the bride's family and friends.

DSC_0238

DSC_0239

Then we had my trial make-up... so pretty!

KICX4555

KICX4571

And of course, the most exciting bit was making my made-to-measure gown!

KICX4593

KICX4583


Not the complete look of the gown, come to my wedding to see how it is! haha.

I simply love Vera Wang's gown so we made it look very vera wang~

and we also fitted the best man...

KICX4558

who looked as though he was getting married too!


Dylan and Regina's Wedding Day @ Raffles Hotel
Daisypath Ticker

Can't wait for the day to come.



beautifulsensual