newoldour wedding websitedesignhost


a picture tells a thousand words...
May 20, 2007

a picture tells a thousand words...

May 20, 2007 - 17:45

Starting to photoshop my latest work.

Courtesy of Eddy & Bonnie for being my model and braving the sunny sat morning at Fort Canning Park.

They are really lovely together and each of the photos spelled love and fun.

Noted pictures are not showing, will reload themThank you for your support.

Shall pose more when I am done with the series of editing.

I am pleased that I have a few couples who signed up with me and awaiting their big day to arrive... I will capture their most beautiful love!

As a bride myself, i know what the couple want to rememeber of their special day... and it always bring a smile to my face when i see them so thrilled upon seeing the end-products, my photos.

Well, I'm still a full-time occupational therapist and a part-time photographer... but who knows what life will bring me in future?

I love both jobs.

lonely night...

May 19, 2007 - 20:06

i am a lonely wife tonight.

My hubby got called back on a national duty..... and we are wondering whether he can be home tonight!

=( and we almost couldn't get his no.4 out in time. hai, national service and SAF... should spare all newly married men...

on the brighter note, i had a fruitful day! went out on a photoshoot at fort canning with a most lovely couple!

Will post the pics when i am done processing them =)

things have been looking bright since i launched my photography company in April... yeah!

Photography

May 17, 2007 - 12:33

i have been shooting for quite a while with very nice results.

My photography business kicked off in April. Will reveal more details when the official launch is confirmed!

I love bridal photography....

Of photography...

May 15, 2007 - 22:37

I'm really excited coz my photography is finally heading somewhere good.

For those who doesn't know, I am the proud owner of Regina Phang Photography! =) - the name says so right?

Sorry darling, it's not Regina Lim Photography, feels that it is more meaningful with phang... =p

And business has been very good so far. =) thank god for my clients who trust in me.

Can't display any works here cos i have no model release from all my previous clients. but soon, my website will be up =)

Mrs Who?

May 15, 2007 - 10:05

something interesting happened today.

met a old school friend from VJC in the hospital, there's plenty of them actually, all these medical students.

And i mentioned that i was married recently, and she thought i was married to my college boyfriend!

haha.

What a small world, and how good other people's memory is... especially when it moes to remembering who was attached to who.=p



beautifulsensual